1-833-537-2911 missionctrl@2911.us
Select Page

(download high res)

With continued airings throughout October, the show will feature live cuts from artists including Tanya Tucker, George Strait, Kenny Rogers plus an interview and live cuts from Mark Wills.

Nashville, Tenn. – Country hitmaker T. Graham Brown’s LIVE WIRE on SiriusXM’s Prime Country, Channel 58 will debut new episodes for October, starting Wednesday, October 2nd at 10/9c. LIVE WIRE is a one hour show that showcases live cuts & interviews with some of T. Graham Brown’s closest friends and heroes, sharing fun stories about life on the road.

With continued airings throughout October the show will feature live cuts from artists including Tanya Tucker, Dwight Yoakam, George Strait, Wynonna Judd, Kenny Rogers and Ronnie Milsap, plus an interview and live cuts from Mark Wills. Listen closely to hear never-before-told stories and rare live performances from your favorite Prime Country superstars!

“I’m SO happy that you are listening and enjoying our choices of music. I pick artists and songs that I like and hope you will, too,” says T. Graham Brown. “We only play live cuts from their live albums, so tune in as I take you around the country to different concerts.”

Additional airings in October include:
Thursday, October 3rd at 3pm ET / 2pm CT
Sunday, October 6th at 12am ET / 11pm CT
Sunday, October 6th at 11am ET/ 10am CT
Tuesday, October 15th at 11pm ET / 10pm CT
Thursday, October 17th at 3am ET / 2am CT
Monday, October 21st at NOON ET / 11am CT

T. Graham Brown on Tour:
OCT 05 – Shin-Dig in the Park / Shepherdsville, Ky.
OCT 12 – Goats, Music & More Festival at Rock Creek Park / Lewisburg, Tenn.
OCT 19 – PRIVATE / Pine Mountain, Ga.
OCT 24 – Courtyard Marriott / Pigeon Forge, Tenn.
NOV 09 – Wellington Ritz Theatre Inc. / Wellington, Texas
NOV 14 – Pool Do’s / Morgan City, La.
NOV 29 – Anderson Music Hall / Hiawassee, Ga.
DEC 08 – Wittmann Assembly of God / Wittmann, Ariz.
JAN 23 – The Palms RV Resort / Yuma, Ariz.
JAN 26 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 27 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 28 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 29 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 30 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 31 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
FEB 01 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
FEB 02 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
MAR 07 – Mill Town Music Hall / Bremen, Ga.
For T. Graham Brown’s most updated concert calendar visit tgrahambrown.com

About T. Graham Brown:
T. Graham Brown has recorded 15 studio albums and charted more than 20 singles on the Billboard charts. He has had multiple number one hits in country, gospel and blues. Brown’s voice is also recognized from his singing in advertising campaigns for McDonald’s, Disneyland, Almond Joy, Coca Cola, Dodge Truck, Ford, Hardee’s and many others including the Taco Bell “Run For The Border” television spots.

In early 2015, Brown released his latest Grammy nominated album, Forever Changed, which featured collaborations with Vince Gill, Jason Crabb, The Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune and more. T. Graham Brown still actively tours throughout the year, including multiple appearances on the legendary Grand Ole Opry and television appearances such as “Larry’s Country Diner” and “Country’s Family Reunion.” Brown’s uniqueness has made him one of the most beloved and iconic performers of the day.

For more information, visit www.tgrahambrown.com.

# # #

Suggested Tweet:
.@TGrahamBrown’s #LIVEWIRE show on @SiriusXM @SXMPrimeCountry, premiering new episode starting Thursday, October 2nd at 10/9c

T. Graham Brown “Hell And High Water”
presented by Country Rebel Church Sessions

T. Graham Brown Media Contacts:
Jeremy Westby, jpw@2911.us, 833-537-2911 x800
Scott Sexton, scott@2911.us, 833-537-2911 x802

T. Graham Brown Booking Contact:
Deric Brown, deric@artistlive.net, 615-346-9177